Phone: 517-349-2920
Banner
Banner

Breeding, Boarding & Training

Breeding, Boarding & Training (Michigan)
Bonley Farm (Sunfield, MI) http://www.bonleyfarm.com/ 
Oldfield Farm (Adrian, MI) http://www.oldfieldfarminc.com/
Pebble Creek Farm (Durand, MI) http://www.pebblecreekfarm.net/
Ravenwood Stables (Carleton, MI) http://www.angelfire.com/mi3/stables/ravenwood.html
Rock-N-Horse Standardbreds Farm http://rock-n-horsestandardbreds.com/
Breeding, Boarding & Training (Elsewhere)
A Place For Standardbreds (Walkerton, ON) http://www.aplaceforstandardbreds.com
Alabar Farms (Australia) http://www.alabar.com.au
All American Harnessbreds (Federalsburg, MD) http://www.harnessbreds.com
Autumn Lane Farm (Thornville, OH) http://www.autumnlanefarm.com
Belanger Farms & Racing Stables (Ballston Spa, NY) http://www.belangerstable.com
Blairwood Farms (Columbus, NJ) http://www.blairwoodfarms.com
Blue Chip Farms LLC (Wallkill, NY) http://www.bluechipfarms.com
Bluestone Farms (Hopewell, NJ) http://www.bluestonefarms.com
Brian Brown Stable (Upper Sandusky, OH) http://www.brianbrownstable.com
Brittany Farms (Versailles, KY) http://www.britfarms.com
Caviart Farms (Paris, KY) http://caviartfarms.com
Century Spring Farms (Gorrie, ON) http://www.centuryspringfarms.ca/
Classy Lane Training Centre (Puslinch, ON) http://classylanestables.com/
Concord Stud Farm (Cream Ridge, NJ) http://www.concordstudfarm.com
Continental Farms (New Egypt, NJ) http://www.continentalfarms.com/
Cool Winds Farm (Lima, OH) http://coolwindsfarm.com
Casimir Farm (Hagar, ON) http://www.casimirfarm.com
Cottonwood Farm (Big Rock, IL) http://www.cottonwoodfarm.com/
Dee Hotton Stable (Wooster, OH) http://www.deehottonstable.com
Deo Volente Farm (Flemington, NJ) http://www.deovolentefarms.com/Home.html
Dettore Farms (North Ridgeville, OH) http://www.dettorefarms.com
Doug McIntosh Stables (Wheatley, ON) http://www.dougmcIntoshstables.com
Dovington Training Center (Felton, DE) http://www.dovington.com
Dunroven Stud Standardbred Nursery (Lexington, KY) http://www.dunrovenstud.com/
Dupuis Farm (Saco, ME) http://www.dupuisfarm.com/
Ervin Miller Stable (Springfield, IL) http://www.ervinmillerstable.com
Fashion Farms (New Hope, PA) http://www.fashionfarms.com
First Line Training Centre (Campbellville, ON) http://firstlinetrainingcentre.com/
Fox Den Farm (Union Bridge, MD) http://www.foxdenfarm.com
Golden Shoe Training Center (Bullville, NY) http://www.goldenshoetrainingcenter.com/
Goyette Stables (Surrey, BC) http://goyettestable.tripod.com
Hanover Shoe Farms (Hanover, PA) http://www.hanoverpa.com
Happy Hour Stock Farm (Swan Lake, NY) http://members.tripod.com/~Rsks4600/index.html/
Hawkinsville Training Center (Hawkinsville, GA) http://www.hawkinsvilletrainingcenter.com/
Hempt Farms(Mechanicsburg, PA) http://www.hemptfarms.com
Hickory Lane Horse Farm (Findlay, OH) http://www.hickorylanefarm.com
James Guagliardo Stable (Northfield, OH) http://www.jgstable.com
James Harness Racing (Greenwood, IN) http://www.jamesharnessracing.com
Jayport Farms (Woodstock, ON) http://www.jayportfarms.com/
Jon W Pedersen Stable (Sweden) http://www.teampedersen.com
Jordans Horse Farm (Williamstown, NJ) http://jordanshorsefarm.com
Just In Time Farm (Londonderry, NH) http://www.justintimefarm.com
Kendal Hills Stud Farm Ltd. (Campbellcroft, ON) http://www.kendalhills.com
Kentuckiana Farms (Lexington, KY) http://www.kentuckianafarms.com
Lindy Racing Stable (Enfield, CT) http://www.lindyfarms.com
LMN Bred Stables (Mt. Sterling, OH) http://www.lmnbredstables.com
Majestic View Farms International (Gardiner, NY) http://www.majesticviewfarms.com
Meridian Farms (High River, AB) http://www.meridianfarms.com
Millstream Farm (Georgetown, KY) http://www.millstreamfarm.com
Mount Hope Training Center (Mount Hope, NY) http://www.mthopetrainingcenter.com
Northfields Farm (Meaford, ON) http://www.northfieldsfarm.com
Oaklea Farm (Simcoe, ON) http://www.oakleafarm.com
Odds On Racing (Crete, IL) http://www.oddsonracing.com
Pace to Place Stable (Plainsboro, NJ) http://www.pacetoplacestable.com/
Pavia Stable (Pompano Beach, FL) http://www.paviaracing.com
Peninsula Farm (Lexington, KY) http://www.peninsulafarm.com
Perretti Farms (Cream Ridge, NJ) http://www.perretti.com
Peter Pan Stables (Pepper Pike, OH) http://www.peterpanstables.net
Pine Hill Stables (Cohocton, NY) http://www.pinehillstables.com
Richards' Farm (Southampton, NJ) http://www.freewebs.com/richardsfarm
Seelster Farms (Lucan, ON) http://www.seelsterfarms.com
Seminole Wind Acres (Paisley, FL) http://www.seminolewindacres.com/
Showplace Farms (Millstone Township, NJ) http://www.showplacefarms.com
Southwind Farms (Gilbertsville, NY) http://www.southwindfarms.net
Spring Garden Ranch (DeLeon Springs, FL) http://www.springgardenranch.com
Steiner Stock Farm (Lima, OH) http://www.steinerstockfarm.com
Stillwater River Farm (Ansonia, OH) http://www.stillwaterriverfarm.com
Stirling Brook Farms (Easton, NY) http://www.stirlingbrookfarms.com/
Stonebridge Farm (Arva, ON) http://www.stonebridgefarm.com
Stonegate Farm (Glen Gardner, NJ) http://www.stonegatefarm.com
Southwinds Farm (Gilbertsville, NY) http://www.southwindfarms.net
Tara Hills Stud (Port Perry, ON) http://www.tarahills.com
Team Janski Stables (Deland, FL) http://www.janskistables.com
Team JC Stable (Delray Beach, FL) http://www.teamjc.net
The Farm, LLC (Newark, DE) http://www.racingforlife.us
Vieux Carre Farms (Gettysburg, PA) http://www.vieuxcarrefarms.com
VIP Internet Stable (Durham, NC) http://www.vipstable.com
W. D. LaPage Stables (North Bangor, NY) http://www.lapagestable.com
Walker Standardbreds (Sherman, IL) http://www.walkerstandardbreds.com
Willey Standardbred Farm (Herald, CA) http://www.willeyfarm.com
Winbak Farm (Chesapeake City, MD) http://www.winbakfarm.com
Windsong Acres (London, ON) http://www.windsongacres.com
Windsong Stable (York, PA) http://www.windsongstable.com
Yoder Stables (Clarkrange, TN) http://www.yoderstables.com
Zorgwijk Stables Ltd. (Brantford, ON) http://www.zorgwijk.com
Banner
Banner
Banner